Jury and Organization

Jury Panel


CK Lau  (Principal Lecturer;  Associate Dean, School of Communication)


(In alphabetical order)

Li Chen  (Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science;  Programme director of Data and Media Communication(DMC))

Bonnie Chiu  (Senior Lecturer;  Associate Head, Department of Journalism)

Roselyn Du  (Associate Professor, School of Communication;  Data and News Society Coordinator)

Robin Ewing  (Senior Lecturer; Director of International Journalism Programme,BSoSc (Hon) in Communication ; Associate Director of MA in International Journalism Programme)

Jenny Lam  (Senior Lecturer; Coordinator of Broadcast Journalism Stream, BSoSc (Hon) in Communication)

Raymond Li  (Senior Lecturer; Director of Chinese Journalism, BSoSc (Hon) in Communication ; Director of MSSc in Media Management

Stephanie Tsang  (Research Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism)

Xinzhi Zhang  (Research Assistant Professor; Associate Programme Director of Data and Media Communication Concentration, BSoSc (Hon) in Communication)

Organizing Committee

Xinzhi Zhang   (Corresponding)
Pili Hu
Roselyn Du

Institutional Support

School of Communication
Department of Journalism
The Data & News Society
The Data and Media Communication Concentration (DMC)